Interviews, The Long Dark, and more to come

Hello all!

I have not written in a while because we’ve been constantly promoting since the moment we wake up, until the moment our eyes close.

But it has not been in vain. We reached $1,000 and the number is still growing. Hinterland Studio, the game developing company behind The Long Dark, is officially the first company to support us. It’s curious because I initially backed them way before I even considered the Kickstarter campaign for World 1-1. I saw their trailer and instantly saw the potential. Now, I can’t wait to get my copy.

Image

They still have a few hours to meet their stretch goals, so go on over and give what you can: The Long Dark

Image

In addition, we have been interviewed by several sites. Check them out to learn more about us:

1001-up.com

Pawbyte

Gaming Cypher

We still have a long way to go to reach our goal, please visit our Kickstarter, check the rewards, give what you can, and share with others about us.

Also visit our Facebook and like us 🙂

Image

1-1 Art by Kickiest Crafts